After many months of searching I have finally landed my perfect job. I am working for a plus sized (size 14+) boutique called 'Curvalicious'. I love it because not only do I get to play with clothes all day, but I get to help support healthy body image in larger women.

I've always found larger women to be more attractive both sexually and aesthetically, but most often what I hear from those women themselves is that they would like to be skinnier. I have struggled all my life with feeling like I was too heavy, but I've never really judged other women for being larger sized and I think that's normal. Even if you see another women of the same exact size as you, you might think they're pretty, but you'll still judge your own size more harshly because everyone is their own worst critic. I'm doing my best to stop this way of thinking in myself because that's not a healthy body image at all and if I am going to promote the feeling of self love and acceptance in others I need to make sure the ideas are solid within my own head first.

Big women are beautiful and so am I.

So if you're ever in the Victoria area (and are a plus sized woman who loves fashion) then come down to Curvalicious and play dress up with me. I would love to help you find clothes that show you how lovely your body really is and just how great you can look. I know that just being there the last few training days has already boosted my self confidence; let the lovely atmosphere and clothing in the store do the same for you.

Hope to see you soon!

p.s.
Always remember that soft bodies and voluptuous curves are lovely to hug and to look at.
This is plus size model Tara Lynn. She is so gorgeous it hurts. I love that she represents us curvy girls and shows just how rockin' a soft, curvy body can be.
Blackmormon
2/7/2018 07:42:55 pm

She's just fat.

Reply



Leave a Reply.